That’s all …

11 thoughts on “Monday 10/23/2017

      1. Same!! Omg! I can not believe you said that!! He was my first also! I listened to it on cassette when I was 14, listen to it so much I wore those tapes out. My mom took me to see it in Detroit when I was 16, I can probably say Phantom was my first love!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That’s awesome, I saw them in Toronto! πŸ˜‰ I have the CD’s and movies now. LOL
        When you put it in this light the “music of the night” carries a whole new meaning if you are into BDSM, at least it does for me! πŸ˜‰

        Like

  1. My King knowing my undying love for Phantom, we went the day after we got married to see it, 23 years later, and it was magical. It was even more special watching it with my King, my two great loves, in the same place!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I know that we’re on a US tour, and then Europe. I hope they are still going to play in Toronto. I introduced it to our 13 year old daughter, and she feel in love with it too. I would love nothing more than to take her to Toronto and see it. I would give pretty much anything to have that memory with her.
        And now I am very curious. I am going to do some research on Google and see what I can find.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Please do let me know if you find them playing …. Last few times I looked there was nothing close by, I’d love to take a trip! That’s for certain!! It’s lovely to find a kindred spirit, thank you for commenting today! πŸ˜€

        Like

  2. Wow, you are never going to believe what just happened…..we just put the kids to bed, and were going to go outside to sit in the car, you know what parents do….lol So we were just sitting there listening to music, and my King put on “Music of the Night”, I almost pissed my pants…..I could not believe of all the songs in the world to pick and he picked that one song. I must have listened to it 15 times yesterday morning after we talked, and then out of the blue he plays it…..*Mind Blown!!!*

    Liked by 1 person

Comments welcome! :D

