Things with Sir and I are pretty easy flowing usually. I don’t really spend much times thinking or focusing on the normal everyday rules and protocols. They are just part of who we are and how we act and react towards each other, pretty much instinctual. I guess it makes it that much more ‘interesting’ to me when something comes up that reminds me. *giggle*

It’s not a big deal, just a happenstance but I felt like saying ‘hi all’ so I thought I’d jot it down.

While out and about yesterday I found myself standing in front of a door to an establishment and I kind of ‘froze’. Like it took my brain and body a few seconds to figure out what to do. You see when Sir and I are out He opens all doors and allows me in, not I. Yesterday we were out together but He went to the bank first and instructed me to go and wait for Him in the store instead …..

It took a minute for me to go from ‘we’re together’ to ‘right, I open the door this time’.

Times like these remind me that just because I don’t find my submission difficult or just because it doesn’t feel like we have lots of things in place doesn’t mean that they are not there. I guess it means that they are simply settled in quite nicely!

Things like this are such a part of who we are that I don’t really notice when I’m doing them, I notice when I’m not …..

I drove for the first time on Thursday in I couldn’t even tell you how long. That was quite a trip!! *giggle* I’ve had more than one friend assume I didn’t drive because Sir is always at the wheel! They are always quite shocked after seeing me drive.

Happy Saturday All!

Love You Always Sir ❤

2 thoughts on “Sometimes you ‘stall’ at the strangest places.

Comments welcome! :D

