Sir has taken to photographs lately, mostly at my request but He has indulged me and I think He is enjoying it. I will admit the photos I like are much different than the ones He does!!! πŸ˜›

I have never been one to be overly comfortable with being in pictures but over the years the very few I have seen didn’t turn out too badly, the ones I am seeing now however …..

Not too shabby for someone my age with two teenage kids! LOL Heck, not too shabby at any age I think! πŸ˜€

Thank you for indulging me Sir, I have never been ashamed of my body exactly but I never thought I would feel this good! πŸ˜‰

Love You Always! ❀

10 thoughts on “A picture says ….

  1. Not too shabby I think is an understatement. I am so proud of you nijntje ,allowing yourself to see what I have always seen. I do enjoy pictures of “all of you” as it is all mine to enjoy.

    Sir

    Liked by 2 people

Comments welcome! :D

