I wanted to re-blog this Sir so you know I haven’t completely lost my focus but ……. right now I could use some serious BDSM time. Every time we get started on anything lately there has been an interruption.

I need to be completely and totally broken down and taken out of my head …. I want to float away in sweet oblivion with nothing but the feel of heat and pain ….. mindless, used and taken.

0b1845e57284752313b4d9d17da51169

That’s all! 😀 LOL Happy Thursday ❤

nijntje & The Bear

What is submission to a strong independent person who knows that they can handle whatever life throws at them … that they will pick up, carry on and always succeed, no matter what. What is the point of being a submissive when you know full well that you can do it alone?

Well there in lies the kicker …. alone! Being strong and being powerful and being in control of everything also made me very much alone on my journey of life. Sure I was married, and happily so. We were soul mates, always together and never rude or cruel to each other. We always had each others best interest at heart and we always put each other first …so what changed?

I think the biggest changes are that I have learned to depend on you and I know that you care enough about me to notice where I am…

View original post 186 more words

2 thoughts on “What is submission to me?

Comments welcome! :D

