Things are busy again of course so posts on this site are not at the forefront of my mind. This is from a year ago and happens to fit in just nicely now!

There is plenty going on around us again and still, no matter what, you are there! ❤

nijntje & The Bear

The sex is hot that is for sure, the control you have is calming, the BDSM is stress relief but the best part of this for me is that I can count on you!

At the core of what makes me happy with all the kink and ritual aside is the fact that I can count on you to be there for me no matter what!

When I am sad you will be there – when I am happy you will be there – when I am angry you will be there – when I am frustrated or confused you will be there – no matter what you will be there.

When you are angry you will be there – when you are frustrated you will be there – when you are tired or just not in the mood you will still be there – no matter what you will…

View original post 113 more words

2 thoughts on “The truth of why D/s makes me happy

Comments welcome! :D

