Have you ever been so involved and wrapped up in your own mind that you lose track of what day it is …. good thing the pc has a date and time function!

Things seem to be getting back to normal, the waters seem to be calming although I don’t want to bank on it staying that way but I will take what I can get for now! Time, strength and diligence is paying off as well as a level head and perseverance!

The mood in the house has changed and I can take a breath ….. I’m ready to put the sword and shield down for a bit, I’m ready ….

1572160-bigthumbnail

Do you want me ..? Than come and get me! I’m ready to be conquered ….

Please Sir!?!? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Feeling feisty, feeling naughty, feeling strong. Needing a stronger hand to calm the storm before I need to start again …. needingย  wanting a break. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Do you want to play …..?!?

Love You Always โค

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Thursday – it is Thursday, right?!?

  1. The storm breaks over the pass, the wind shakes drifts of snow from the laden branches; along the rutted trail, he comes in a rush of steps, cape billowing like a thundercloud, within the sheath, power quivers and washes over the waiting warrior.

    Liked by 2 people

Comments welcome! :D

