Life is short, play a little ….

I haven’t been making my rounds to sites that have many issues and problems to work through because honestly my life (apart from my marriage and D/s) has enough stress that I don’t need to put myself in those situations when there is nothing I can do about it anyway. In short, I read inspirational and happy stories ….

I do remember however seeing dynamics where the fun was basically pushed aside because they were trying too hard to stick to roles, rules and ‘places’ ….

Having this dynamic in your life should add to your fun and happiness not take away from it. So I say don’t take yourself or your partner too seriously – leave room for fun and flirting and play. Life really is too short to work and worry all the time.

Image result for life is short quotes  Related image

Happy Sunday All!

 

 

One thought on “Sensible Sunday Thoughts

Comments welcome! :D

