Sometimes I really don’t like this … oh well, Sir is sick and it’s finally 5 o’clock on Friday just starting a long weekend no less!

I am ready and needy and more than eager …. and He has gone to bed.

I’m not upset that He is sick, He has no control over that obviously but … Come On!!! With crazy schedules and kids we decided to save a Valentine’s date to the weekend. There is a wonderful Dutch shop in town with an eat in area and fresh fine pastries! I do not indulge very often and we also don’t get to ‘date’ much so I was really looking forward to it! And now this ….

We have also been going through a bit of a drier spell than what I would like … what can I say, us Europeans are insatiable! ๐Ÿ˜› ย Sex might not be the main thing but once all other pieces are in place then 4 or more times per week is good for me … ๐Ÿ˜‰ You know that country song, I can sleep when I’m dead …. yeah right about now that is just what I’m thinking.

Ugh and UGH!

So I guess I will get out the music, try to not indulge in too much wine (don’t want trouble now) and who knows I might even write a short story or two ….

Image result for sexy pouting girl

Not very informative or insightful I know, but see I get disappointed too! And although we don’t have many rules, not playing without permission is one, and waking Him up to ask just wouldn’t be right, would it?!?!?! ๐Ÿ˜› UGH again!!!

 

Love You Sir! โค …. feel better soon

4 thoughts on “Oh for goodness sakes!!!!

  1. That sucks…there is always another weekend to look forward to =). Besides you don’t want to get yourself sick…kit got sick from Master Bun once…and then proceeded to get most of her coworkers sick…was not pretty.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments welcome! :D

