Related image

I’ve been laying beside you for hours, my body is exhausted and my mind now racing. The longer it takes for sleep to overcome me the less likely it is to happen.

The more time I have the more questions I can come up with, the more questions the more ideas and the more memories and past experiences are evoked.

The pressure is building and my brain spinning.The Beast inside me is clawing …. I need you to release it before it consumes me.

It has been much too long Sir, …. please …… respectfully yours ❤

Image result for within eyes fire

Sorry if this makes no sense, I need sleep.

Love You Always Sir ❤

 

Comments welcome! :D

