I hate taking off my leather but I wake and put on my day collar. I can already feel your hands around my throat, your breath on my neck and hear your growl ….

Image result for collaring slave

My mind is already slipping to places it shouldn’t be ….

I close my eyes and tilt my head and breathe you in, your energy still in the room.

Time to get dressed, I check my cuffs, is it odd that I was wondering if my interview last evening was going to see them and ask me if I was owned?? Even in the middle of work I’m fully aware that I am yours.

It’s only 7:30 am and all you’ve done so far is kiss my forehead good morning and wish me a happy day! Oh Boy, I think it’s going to be a long one!

Image result for wolf play

Have you ever watched wolves play? Fair warning Sir, you might get pounced on when you walk through the door. I guess I’ll find out if you are going to indulge me or nip! Either way ….. tee hee hee

Can’t wait til you’re home Sir 😀

Love You Always ❤

3 thoughts on “Oh Boy!

Comments welcome! :D

