List of things learned or reaffirmed this weekend:

tumblr_ngfkpczn7v1tqfyozo1_500

I’m strong, I like it that way.

I’m strong, you like it that way.

I like to have my limits tested, I like to be pushed.

You like to have someone to push.

The more strength I show, the more strength you show.

Have you ever heard of a wolf in sheep’s clothing? This time it’s a bunny’s ….

bear-chasing-wolf

Living on the wild side is exhilarating …

And when you scream that loud you get a very sore throat!

And that I’m too exhausted to give a more in-depth post!

THAT was fun!!! Happy Monday 😀

Love You Always Sir ❤

 

 

2 thoughts on “Things reaffirmed

Comments welcome! :D

