Image result for female angel wrapped in chains
Dark Fallen Angel – pinterest 

I need escape ….

My mind is full

My spirit running on empty

I don’t know the reason

I don’t know the why or what

Things are changing, my body restless

Bruises are back and the cold creeps from the outside in

My body aches and my head wants to hide, buried deep in the sand

This thing is trying to steel away part of me; again

I need to escape

I need your chains

They don’t bind me, they protect me

Sir

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Escape

Comments welcome! :D

