I think I’ll have a chocolate day today. Work is crazy as usual, the rain won’t stop, it’s making my muscles and head ache. My throat is sore and I’m pretty sure I’m fighting a fever …..

Image result for chocolate nijntje

So a chocolate day it is! Every time I try to eat something I end up feeling terrible so I might as well make my efforts worth the pain! Besides, I understand that wine during the work day is frowned upon …..

Image result for chocolate bunny

That would likely end up more of a chocolate daze! LOL

Love You Always ❤

 

Comments welcome! :D

