This past summer has been one thing after another, and when free time is finally available there are always at least two teens at home that don’t miss a thing! Vacation time went right out the window and now I guess I’m just missing your touch, more often …

tumblr_mll2dggoqh1s2fd1bo1_500

As much as I know that your leadership is still in place I am very much missing some of the more physical and obvious manifestations of our agreement. The cuffs, the obvious and substantial collars, the chains!

I’m missing kneeling naked at your feet for more than just bed time, wearing plugs for training and mindfulness, even just walking around naked wearing nothing but my collar, cuffs and nipple clamps …

Wearing a spanking skirt and knee socks, being told to bend over for inspection whenever the idea strikes you … and yes the strike of your flogger or belt.

Image result for sexy tied upBeing chained to the rings on the bed and the noise the chains make when I try to move. I especially miss the feel of your chains draped across my body, something about them just relaxes me to my core.

Hanging from the hook in the ceiling, feeling the sting of your touch … your blind fold, and the anticipation that it brings!

And so much more …..

It’s just kink and sexual objectification and I know it in no way compares to the big picture …. But I am missing you that way!

So, how long before we get the house to ourselves Sir??? I suppose hiding in the bedroom for days on end is out of the question …. lol

A few hours here and there is going to have to do for now but I’m dreaming of entire weekends at your mercy … ❀ ❀ and more!

Love You Always Sir ❀

5 thoughts on “BDSM Day Dreaming ….

      1. Understandable that one wouldn’t post personal details, but so long as your Sir said it was ok, puppy guesses it -is- ok, right? Well, the best things in life are simple, and sometimes free. puppy did enjoy it, and has been perusing your blog, it’s good reading.

        Liked by 1 person

Comments welcome! :D

