Image result for kneeling submissiveI was so busy doing and trying to be good. I was so busy keeping up with actions and making sure things were taken care of that I forgot to kneel and present myself to my Master and wait for guidance.

This silly rabbit forgot to ask ….

It really is so much easier if I just remember to let you handle it Sir, this silly rabbit is sorry ….

Patient, strong, determined ….. no matter how silly the rabbit, the Bear is undeterred.

Love You Always Sir ❤

Comments welcome! :D

