I’ve been reading and talking to someone today Sir and they have me missing these:

 

Happy Monday ~ Miss You

It has occurred to me that I’m not sure if I ever told you just what having your chains draped on me does for my mindset …. humm.

For some reason I find the weight and feel and sound of your chains extremely calming and they put me into a nice deep submissive mindset very quickly. (Submissive mindset in this instance being calm, quiet and concerned only with what you are doing and saying or making me feel, no outside noise, no internal noise … just peace and You.) It requires no play, no task, nothing more then wearing them and waiting on you ….

The rhythm and impact/feel of the flogger I think is pretty commonly understood! 😀

Love You Always Sir ❤

 

Comments welcome! :D

