Not sure if anyone is watching or any one cares …. (besides Sir) but I just wanted to let you all know that my Grandma, who gave me my strength and wisdom and character and value is dying …..

So I will be busy, and emotional and maybe even a bit rude …. or short. I don’t want to ruffle any feathers but at this point I don’t care to try and not …

Sir has been strong and secure and able, but to say that He is not stressed would be a lie. And to say that I don’t notice, would be a lie ….. but we are dealing!

So this is look out? Sorry in advance … I don’t know …. but if I don’t sound like me you’ll have to excuse me.

Good night!

 

4 thoughts on “Strength

Comments welcome! :D

