I had a wonderful night last night, talking to Sir and explaining to Him what I was hoping would happen and how I would like to try and play/experiment with some new and different toys! This morning He ‘surprised’ me with some play and fun before we even got out of bed. It was awesome!! 😀

I’m not the type to stay quiet or stew about things all by myself in a corner somewhere, I figure that I am ultimately in charge of my own destiny and just because I have given over control to my husband (consensually) it doesn’t mean I no longer have a responsibility for myself or that I no longer have rights! I guess that’s what makes me the warrior, no BS here, just honest, open and strong.

I’m very much hoping for a good spanking today at some point, I do enjoy it but more so it really helps to center and calm me! I don’t get in trouble so discipline spankings are really pretty much nonexistent. The last time I misbehaved and earned a spanking was 11 months ago, and the plan is to keep it that way! As much as I enjoy spanking I do not enjoy punishment!!!

Love You Sir!! ❤

 

Comments welcome! :D

