I’d say there isn’t much on my mind but then I’m going to end up writing an entire post so I’m not going to say that, this time! lol If these are when I don’t have much on my mind I can’t imagine how long it would be if I did!

I didn’t have a great sleep last night, the night sweats (hot flashes) are back again I think. I’ve been noticing more and more awake hours and I’m uncomfortably hot! I guess they are here to stay for now. Can you please move the fan back up to the dresser Sir? It always helps to alleviate the issue …  the kids were up all hours again too, so the hall light was also an issue.

So here’s to a quick work day, seeing my guy, and curling up …. with any luck you will still have some energy at the end of the day! *wink wink*

I must be going through some more changes because I’m feeling like I’m ‘dropping’ and fighting off the grumpies more often than I would like Sir ….

Love You Always ❤

 

Comments welcome! :D

