So Sir is in a playful mood today and He’s been funny and teasing through out the day. It’s coming close to the end of the evening, we sit on the couch and watch a TV show.

As I go to stand up to check on the dog, I take a drink of water …. at the same moment Sir reaches forward and playfully starts to slap the inside of my thigh.

He catches me off guard and I squeal, just the way He likes! 😉 The problem is I had just taken a drink of water and it was still in my mouth.

As Sir realizes that I sound different because I have a mouth full of water He pipes up and says ‘Oh sorry, I should have let you swallow first!’

Of course this made it even worse! lol My eyes got really wide and I looked at him half squealing and half whining like ‘oh come on’ …..! It was all I could do not to spit the water every where or choke! LMAO

Sir soon realizes how this relates to one of our kinks! Pretty soon He too is laughing uncontrollably.

(I managed to not spit out the water, but it was a close one!)

And so ends our vacation week … 😀

Love You Always Sir ❤

Comments welcome! :D

