It’s Monday again as it always must be and I’m getting busier and busier through my days! I find it hard to sit and write what’s on my mind and by the end of the day I’m afraid some of it has left me!

I wake with these ideas of things I want to say and things I want to acknowledge and by the time I get a chance to sit down and type most of my thoughts are mere shadows of what they once were ….

the words on your pale lips by Princess-of-Shadows

So I sit and try to explain how your attention and care this past weekend has affected me, how even though we were very busy and very much not alone you managed to make me feel wanted and that I was still very much on your mind.

All the little liberties that you took only reinforced the fact that you were thinking about me and wanted to be near me …. and only a few short years ago you would have thought them crossing a line or bothersome to me.

You took a long day that could have been filled with broken expectations and frustration and turned it to a very treasured and heart filled adventure! 😉

The day was a whirlwind of flying by the seat of your pants and surprise responsibilities to me; in most households I supposed that might have caused stress and maybe even anger …. I must admit I felt none of that. I felt proud to be able to do for you, and I could tell you were proud of me too!

There were so many more words this morning Sir ……

Love You Always ❤

Comments welcome! :D

