Not much going on in my mind and LOTS all at the same time!

Nothing too crazy or in need of care but I have so many thoughts and things that need my attention or at least are in need of planning.

Physically I feel like hell, too many things combining again to become somewhat over whelming, with no end in sight of course! Well I know what would likely help BUT I’m not ready to quit working yet so …. one foot in front of the other and carry on!

Emotionally I’m fighting the urge to set up expectations this week that may or may not be met. I’m starting to feel a bit like this dynamic is becoming very one-sided …. I’m not saying it’s true, or that you are doing anything wrong exactly but that is how I’m feeling. Strictly sexually (BDSM) speaking which makes me feel rather selfish …. but there it is!

I know you’ve been working hard lately on a lot of things and they are all working out nicely, at least from what I feel. Maybe that’s why I’m starting to really crave the rest ….

Love You Sir ❤

Comments welcome! :D

