I think that one aspect that makes my submission easy for me is that I have high levels of self confidence. Now this is not to be mistaken for cockiness or thinking yourself better then others …. I mean true self confidence, being happy and comfortable in your own skin.

I have always tried to do what is right and honourable in every situation. I am human and fallible that is for certain but I know that I always do the best I can with what I know and with what I have at any given time. My mistakes I use as learning opportunities and I forgive myself for my short comings because I know that I am not perfect but I do try my best. Realistically speaking that is all I can do ….

Having this type of attitude towards myself and my life means that I have no need to struggle for power or control or shout to be heard in order to feel worth while or try to make myself feel happy. I know my own self worth and I am confident in my abilities to succeed, so if Sir wants to take control over whatever situation, well …. He’s welcome to it.

It doesn’t make me any more or less worthy simply because He wants to take the lead and it doesn’t make Him any better then me simply because I’m willing to follow. It simply means I trust Him enough to let Him lead and I’m confident enough to know that it does not reflect on my worth as a person in any way.

On a side note, having someone who is able and confident follow you where ever you lead gives Sir one heck of a boost to His ego, and secondly, a person with self confidence is sexy as  …… ! 😀

Love You Sir ❤

 

Comments welcome! :D

