It seems like forever now but I am starting to see the light. Feeling somewhat okay today, not anywhere near normal but at least I can stand straight(ish) and keep my eyes open, mostly! LOL

Getting really tired of working and then crashing on the couch till the next hours of work are here. Hoping to muster whatever strength I have left tonight and maybe get some fun, flirting time in with you Sir!

I’ve already missed a beautiful sunny weekend, our anniversary and warm spring weather …. I don’t plan on crashing one more evening until the rain comes tomorrow, no way!

Love You Sir ❤

Comments welcome! :D

