It’s almost time for the weekend to begin and I’m very excited about some extra time with you Sir! I’m glad to report that my skin is healing nicely and I’m eager to start my moisturizing routine.

Looking forward to working on your art project too! 🙂 Funny, it doesn’t look like a bunny’s bum. LOL

I love how you play with me and think I’m just the cutest thing no matter what quirky thing I might be up too!

I love how you rest your hand around the back of my neck when we are out with friends.

I love how you grab my body in the middle of an isle when no one is looking, sometimes even if they are! 😛

I love when you back me into a counter or table and rest your hands on either side of my body as you tell me what you want ….

I love it when you are my bear …. sometimes my polar bear and sometimes my teddy! Either way I feel safe curling up in your lap.

Can’t wait until your home …..

Love You Always Sir ❤

 

 

 

Comments welcome! :D

