I find that I’m falling into a trance with you whenever you touch me very quickly. There is no thinking or trying it just happens. It feels like I’m giving you all of me, and it’s no longer me standing there, I’m an extension of you.

I’m not sure if this even makes sense but I feel like part of you, not just that I belong to you …. my movements originate from you, not actions from me.

6caf380e144f02643840c7f10811585d

It’s like I’m inside of you, and you are inside of me, together, forever….

The slightest touch puts me into that place – thinking about your touch puts me into that place. I do believe I have been consumed by you.

All My Soul   ❤

 

Comments welcome! :D

