rings  rings

I’m missing the chains and rings on our bed Sir! 🙂 I know they are noisy and really not easy to play with when the kids are around (and they are always around) ugh….

It’s just been on my mind that I would really like to be tired up tight again and be completely at your mercy!

One thought on “Jingle, jingle ….can you hear them calling?

  1. I too would like to tie you to the bed. The kid factor really is a problem.I am looking forward to the first chance to tie you up when making some noise is not a worry.Love you.

    Like

Comments welcome! :D

